Family owned and operated food technology and manufacturing company producing high quality, innovative and customised vegetable solutions

CharWorksFamily owned and operated food technology and manufacturing company
producing high quality, innovative and customised vegetable solutions

Farm Fresh Fine Foods - Company Overview

Our Team

Andrew Gerry
General Manger

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Mobile: +61 417 607 044
Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

andrewg@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Janelle Gerry
Executive Director

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Mobile: +61 409 597 858
Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

janelle@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Kathy Ellem
Quality Manager

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858
Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

kathy@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Russell Pardon
Production Manager

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

russell@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Janine Love
Planning & Procurement Manager

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

janinel@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Ken Davis
Dispatch & Logistics Manager

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

kend@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Emma McDermott
Administration & Accounts

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

emma@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Leslie Sproule
Product Development Co-ordinator

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

Leslie@farmfreshfinefoods.com

 

Madilaine Scott
Executive Assistant

Phone: +61 7 4159 7858

Fax: +61 7 4159 7857

madilaine@farmfreshfinefoods.com